Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Try to work as much to help me meet my needs as a buyer

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The experience was amazing. Stephanie was really a big help and trying to get a car that would benefit me and my family. She was a really big help. She made us feel welcome in the beginning, and towards the end of it all she was amazing. Also, I want to thank the owners of the company. They were really nice to me as well and made us feel very welcome! I want to think also Maribel for helping me out with negotiating a great deal for us. She did an amazing job. I was very nice and helpful. Also, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Tony and Danny were very helpful and polite, They answered all my questions and concerns on my car service. I really appreciated their sense of urgency to take care of my car as soon as possible, The service was quick and I was very well informed on the work done to my car at the end. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

In and out without any issues. I was even able to catch an Uber which was two miles over the limit which helped. Car was sparkling clean upon pick up! Great communication as well! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) All the service was very good (Original) Todo el servicio fue muy bien

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Oil change and brake fluid service. Did not have an appointment, took care of it quickly as always. I’ve NEVER had any issues at this location.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great communication with everyone in stadium nissan. Got the car and price i was anticipated.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

They were efficient and made the process very quick. They were honest and straightforward which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) good prices (Original) Buenos precios

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good employees and very good attention thanks for everything King (Original) Muy buenos empleados y muy buena atención gracias por todo Rey

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I brought my car for service and for an inspection. I do have to mention that an appointment is required before coming. I was assisted right away by Robert. He was friendly and I explained to him certain concerns and were noted. I was satisfied with the service and they were pretty quick, I was not waiting for hrs for my vehicle to be ready. Robert assisted explaining what else was needed to be done to my vehicle and what the cost would be. I definitely recommend Stadium Nissan. Also if you have Yelp and check in, you will receive ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly, they inspect the car well and give options for oil changes and parts and so far everything is fine, thanks Luis. (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables inspeccionan el carro bien y dan opciones eido por cambios de aceite y partes y asta ahora todo bien,gracias Luis.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The experience at Stadium Nissan was great and the work done on-time. Arturo Maravilla is a great Service Representative, he explained everything thoroughly and serviced my vehicle on-time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service with a friendly smile

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

No surprise that I give Stadium Nissan 5 stars! I read their reviews prior to coming here and I was so very grateful that I did! While I was waiting to be served I observed that their personnel was very attentive. The service consultant ,Danny that we were assigned was very welcoming. Getting a car serviced can be stressful (unsure of repair to b done & what it’s goin to cost😓☹️😬) He put our mind at ease. Although the car needed extensive work, he did all he could to alleviate the cost without risking the quality of the repair. He ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

They were great, and got it done on time

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Amazing experience. They all went above and beyond to get me what I needed. Would definitely recommend Stadium Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

This was my first time financing a car and i can honestly say i had a great experience! Brandon, Anthony, the general manager, and Carlos made the process so easy for me! Im very grateful to have come here!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Best car shopping experience 😸

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

A great experience, did everything they could to give me the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Ouick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Absolutely wonderful customer service and car service, went in for an oil change and the video I received of the captured service is awesome 5 stars automatically! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!! This is my new home for car service and future needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Excellent service and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Everyone was friendly, respectful and really made our experience at Stadium the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great experience. Jerry and his manager made a difficult choice easier. They really did their best to meet my price and expectations. This is a tough car market, but I feel we got the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Arturo is very helpful and takes the time to explain what is recommended to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I usually have my oil change at Stadium Nissan, but since I move further away, I decided to take it to a closer dealership. My mistake! They didn't enter my oil change into the system. Stadium Nissan reached out, offering a complimentary oil change. I always get the best customer service at Stadium Nissan!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Keanu, David and Sal were so helpful. This was the easiest car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I went to see about a used Kia that was in my price range. I didn't like it. The salesman, Mario, asked why? I explained why. The salesmanager David, came over and asked me what I was looking for. I explained my needs and he asked if I would consider a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) vehicle. I said yes, but those are outside my price point. David made the deal work for me. Carlos handled all the contract stuff and he had a good sense of humor. I was able to go home with a CPO 2020 Nissan Rogue, but it'...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Excellent service!!! Went above and beyond to helped me get I wanted. Highly recommend. Thank you Pedro Felix

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I enjoyed the experience. Everyone was professional and kind. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The whole team was great from start to finish. In this crazy market, they were willing to make deals that were reasonable.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Pete Felix and Serge took care of me on a new Frontier. Top notch service, would buy here again because of them!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very good experience overall. Very thorough and gave an exceptional service. Highly recommend this place. Veronica it was a pleasure and very grateful for your services.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

amazing service from David, Ray and Sal. Very nice and accommodating and worked with me on pricing, and also really nice to talk to. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I love this place

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

The staff is exceptional... Service was quick and efficient and very friendly. Unfortunately I have a 2014 centra. My car has had the transmission replaced twice. I'm filled with uncertainty every time I drive....

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Marcos Sorto was an awesome help. For being my first time going to nissan for service I wasn't disappointed. I wouldn't have wanted the help any other way he was amazing honest and straight forward! Definitely a keeper! Employees like him make a place an amazing atmosphere. Good energy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Keanu provided one of the best customer service experiences i have had in purchasing a Vehicle. Stadium Nissan has the best selection of vehicles in the market right now. I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I would recommend stadium Nissan in the city of Orange, California, to all my family and, friends, coworkers. From the salesman Mike Arana to the finance department A1 service. First time I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to all the public reading this review.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I find it ironic that I drive a Honda Accord but because of the dealership relationship and my recent relocation this dealership takes care of the servicing for my vehicle. I will have to say they are incredibly friendly in the service department and they have a wonderful lobby to sit in, nicer than my old dealership lol‘s! Not only did he do a wonderful job servicing my vehicle but they also cleaned it which is something I didn’t get before. I found the service text to be very helpful, informative, and very quick in expediting my vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service, Ray the young man who attended us very kindly, helped us a lot with our problem, leaving very comfortable. I'll be back soon for another great help. THANK YOU 😁😁 (Original) Buen servicio,Ray el joven que nos atendio muy amable,nos ayudo mucho con nuestro problema,saliendo muy a gusto. Pronto regreso para otra gran ayuda. MIL GRACIAS 😁😁

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Kind of had an idea of what I wanted. Went in with kind of a plan and was able to work it all out. Very helpful and informative through the whole process

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I had THE BEST experience at Stadium Nissan! They were so professional,friendly, and attentive! GM Wes, Washington, Victor, Mariela made me feel like family! They all worked hard to make sure I was in the car I wanted! I purchased a 2022 Pathfinder and it is beautiful! My purchasing experience was smooth and effortless! I highly recommend Stadium Nissan! Their team is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Love it

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I recently went to purchase a car at Nissan stadium over the weekend. I was helped by Mr. Juan Carlos Murillo. I want to say that stadium Nissan has a complete GEM with Mr. Murillo on board. We felt so welcomed and like family. He answers all of our questions, showed me features of the car, and even encouraged a test drive. I absolutely value the help I was given that day as it was my first time ever buying a car. I was taken care of way beyond my expectation. I look forward to working with mr. Murillo again. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My trailer plug went bad. I went to two places that couldn’t fix it and you guys did it with two hours. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Veronica was the best! She really showed that she cared and took care of us all the way. She knew we were in a hurry since I started work in a couple hours and she made it so painless and fast. She is a great person and you are lucky to have her on your team.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Pete Barajas was very professional. I appreciated that he kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Excellent dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

very professional, work done in a timely manner, friendly, very happy with service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Buying my first new car was an amazing experience with the people at Stadium Nissan. 10/10 Recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Just bought a new Pathfinder and had a awesome and over the top great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Initially I took my pathfinder to a dealer near me, they said radar was working fine and the radar obstruction was due to the last week’s raining weather. Then I took it stadium Nissan at city of orange " about 60 miles away to Mark Avila, he treated me like an old friend, they gave me a loaner and a week later I got my car back with a new sensor, no more radar sensor obstruction and the car is working perfect. I feel I found a new friend, someone that I can trust.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review