Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Initially I took my pathfinder to a dealer near me, they said radar was working fine and the radar obstruction was due to the last week’s raining weather. Then I took it stadium Nissan at city of orange " about 60 miles away to Mark Avila, he treated me like an old friend, they gave me a loaner and a week later I got my car back with a new sensor, no more radar sensor obstruction and the car is working perfect. I feel I found a new friend, someone that I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Outstanding service, as usual. I’ve been here several times over the years, and the service is consistently great. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Anytime I've made an appointment to bring my vehicle in for service I've been able to get an appointment at my convenience, excellent timely service, snacks while I wait and free WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The service you get depends on who the advisor is. Mark was awesome as always. Got me in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I always service my two Nissan cars here. This time I was helped by Renae to service my Sentra. Renae is the most helpful, reliable and friendly advisor I've ever seen in this dealer. She even helped to clean up windshields, windows and mirrors in order to be well done. Car was returned sparkling. As usual waiting area is nice and coffee is good. I also interacted with Benita from Customer Relations. She asked if I was taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I was helped by Alex Rosales. Excellent and professional advisor, cordial and helpful. Waiting area is clean and cool. Nice ambience provided by dealer with quality coffee. Renae is also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Pete is the guy, great service and does not pushing you to do anything you're not interested or does not need. Really honest and trust worthy. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

was real busy at work (1-800-radiator and A&C). came in saw Pete without notice needed it back quickly, him and his team took care of me quickly and accurately. thanks again Guy's Great Work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Alex helped figure out that coins in the electrical charging socket had coins in it which shorted the charging unit. Easy fuse replacement. Helpful and informative service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

If u ever want to go for a service. Go there and Ask for Mark. He is a real professional. With good service amd he would answer any question u have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Paul was very helpful and respectful. On time completion of work. BTW, I love my new Murano. Excellent vehicle. Perfect in every way. Would buy one again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

We bought our vehicles at dealership and have never been disappointed with service!! Always have received such politeness from everyone who works there. No complaints at all with dealership for the last eleven years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Ever since I bought my car I have taken my car in for service here and I love coming back, great service and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

The service department headed by Melissa Evans is outstanding. For the last few instances, Renae Franco has been my service advisor. Totally professional and knowledgeable. No issues whatsoever, ever. My daughter traded in her beat up car and our salesperson was Washington Guallardo, who, incidentally, sold me my own Nissan 9 years ago. We recognized each other and he gave us the VIP treatment. Super friendly and helpful man. A pleasure to deal with. As for the financing, no issue whatsoever, with full transparency and zero pressure to purchase unwanted items. Michael Aguirre was also a pleasure to deal with, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I am totally satisfied with the service they have provided. I would sure recommend this service center to friends. Good job- keep it up guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

The service was quick and efficient, everyone was extremely courteous. A very pleasant experience. I will continue to bring my vehicle back for all service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Always great service and guarantee performance. My car always runs and feels outstanding after leaving stadium of Nissan. I can feel the difference right away. I know my car is in good hands when I leave my car for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Thanks to Alex for explaining everything on my vehicles. The one I had serviced and the one I need to schedule service for. This makes 6 vehicles being serviced here. Great job and thanks again to Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I've been bringing my Altima to Stadium since 2012, the year I purchased my auto. The service rep. has always been very helpful in suggesting what repairs were necessary and what were optional. Mark Avila most recently gave excellent advice on the service and was very honest in his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Great dealership the service department is always great. Rene is always helpful ever time I come with my car to get it service. She has great customer service and always has a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

My wife and I bought our new Rogue from Stadium Nissan 2 1/2 years ago. We were very pleased with the vehicle and purchase price. Since then, we've always taken it back to Stadium Nissan for routine maintenance. This week we took it in for 25,000 mile maintenance, and as always, the service was excellent beginning with the phone call to set the appointment, and ending with a spotlessly clean, worry free vehicle. Everyone we encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The survey question is: "Would you recommend this dealership?" Our answer is: we often do. In fact, Stadium Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Service was great. Mike was really helpful and nice he makes sure that all I needed was taken care of. Mike got me home on the shuttle and called me when the car was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

I was received by Peter. He was very attentive with me and understood exactly what I needed to get fixed and he got on it right away and provided and excellent service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Service was great! Arturo was very courteous and accommodating. I would have given 5 stars but I was a little disappointed after reviewing the invoice and realized that the $50 discount we agreed on after the estimate was given wasn’t actually applied. Original estimate was $89.95. Phone estimate for coolant system repairs were $339 which totals $429 plus tax. Service was $441 out the door which would be about right but Where’s the discount?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Arrived early was in and out without any hassle. Mark got me home on the shuttle and the car was ready when I woke up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Everybody was very friendly and I got some fixes done on top of the regular oil/rotation check. Price for services is also very attractive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Love this place. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Always go above and beyond. Love the chai tea in the lounge which has WiFi and TV. I'm widowed and Melisa and Art take such good care of me and my car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

My Armada was due for an oil change, I went first thing in the morning and was out of there within an hour with my car....even got it washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Today was a great service experience. Michael took excellent care of me. He made sure that I was promptly waited on. He had me delivered home then picked up when the work was completed. Unfortunately this particular service was almost 2 years overdue. I have been asking since my 5000 mile service to have the driver's seat cover replaced. Then I asked again at the 10000 mile service. Now finally it was Alexander who listened to me on the previous service and got the cover ordered so that it could be installed yesterday. I had asked on 3 previous service appointments for this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I purchased my Sentra with Stadium Nissan. Since then the quality of service and attention is Excellent. Every time that I come for an oil change everybody is really nice and friendly. When the service is done they take the time to explain all the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I purchased my truck from Stadium Nissan and they have been the only ones to service it for 13 years now. They always do their Best to take care of my truck's needs. And they did it again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Great customer service. Work done in a timely manner. Would recommend to others. I want to give an excellent review of my driver that dropped me off at my house, unfortunately I can’t remember his name. I was there on 5/9, my appointment was at 3pm. He was extremely nice and very polite. Very knowledgeable on the process of how cars are serviced there. I believe he said he was currently training to become a Service Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Art was very knowledge and professional.the all staff very friendly. Art explain what the do with the car,very satisfied .thank you again for the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Oil change completed in about 90 minutes. Shuttle service just ready to leave immediately after paperwork was filled out. Work was completed timely and when I picked up the car I was in and out in just a few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Wouldn’t go any others place to service my vihicle. Very easy to schedule an appointment and fast service. The professionalism and knowledge of what they do is exellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Renae went above and beyond to help get my truck fixed on time at a fair price. She is an honest and friendly advisor. I highly recommend her for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I brought the car in for a lot of service items to be done. I estimated that it would take from 2 to 3 hours to be done. The service manager came back in 2 hours and said the car was done. I was surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

The service was prompt, thorough, courteous, and excellent. The recommendations were fair-minded and ethical. No heavy or unnecessary pressure, and the repair costs seem reasonable enough, depending on the type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Quick and excellent service! This was my second service with the dealership and both times i received professoonal and courteous service. Great car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I can depend on this service center to tell me what work needs to be done and to prioritize that work to make it financially manageable that so I can plan to keep car serviced and still be within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Mark is awesome. Got me in and out in no time. Mark’s customer service is the only reason I continue to come to Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

I came in for an oil change that was part of a prepaid maintenance package. I was treated very nicely by Mark Avila and since I waited on my car, the accommodations were very comfortable. My car also needed a wheel alignment which he explained in detail to me. I would definitely recommend this dealership for any maintenance services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Been going here for the past five years and its ALWAYS a pleasure. Never had any problems and the people in the service department are always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

This was the most efficient and excellent service I had ever received for my vehicle. It had many issues and Peter was able to help me make sure my car would be running and perfect by the time my car was finished. They were so amazing as a team and even washed my car for me since it was dirty. Above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I have a 2013 Nissan Sentra that wouldn't shift upon entering the freeway. I contacted Stadium Nissan and explained my problem and was told to bring it over the next morning. I left the car on Tuesday and was able to pick it up with a brand new transmission on Friday. There were other concerns that Art was able to take care of under my existing warranty causing no out of pocket expenses to me. My car has 60,000 miles. I was very satisfied that my car was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Thank you to the Stadium Nissan Service Team for all the great work done on my vehicle. With this kind of continual maintenance my car will probably make it to 300k +. Thank you Peter Barajas for all your GREAT WORK!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Glad to see the effort to improve on the quality of the service and communications. The waiting lounge is greatly appreciated along with the quality coffee and snack options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

good timing.good customer service .The coffee was good and it was a good experience for me.Art was service adviser who explain everything in detail to me and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Had a great experience with the salesmen They where professional and curtiuss I am very happy with my vehicle I would definitely come back to Stadium Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

This was my first time at Stadium Nissan and I was completely satisfied. My service representative Renae was courteous, friendly and efficient. She made sure that I understood the services to be provided and followed up throughout the day as to the status of my car. I will definitely be back for my next service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I had gone in the day before for warranty work and was not able to get other work done that day. Renae was able to squeeze me in first thing the next morning. I was in and out in a timely manner. Thanks again Renae.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My air bag indicator was on. Service was friendly and prompt. They determined the problem, fixed it, covered it under warranty, and I was out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Oil change, tire rotation and carwash all done promptly and everyone was courteous. Comfortable waiting area with couches, TV , water, coffee or tea available free, few snacks and vending machine. Was completed prior to time told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

THIS MY SECOND TIME LEASING CAR ON THIS DEALERSHIP AND I DON'T HAVE PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER DEALER, BUT I LIKE MY NEW CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

The service was great. Art was able to tell me about all the benefits of getting my car fixed and to let me know what my car truly needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Really pleased to have my two Nissan cars at this dealer. Advisors have the right attitude and above all they are very honest. Particularly, Alexander Paul, who helped me to understand all the necessary repairs my Versa needs. I will definitely come back to Stadium Nissan to service my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Resume car washes on Saturdays! Appreciate being allowed to come in during week but that is not convenient for me or else I would have scheduled my service accordingly. Otherwise, clean, efficient, courteous, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Stadium Nissan’s Service Center gave me very satisfactory service again. I’ll return for all my automotive needs and the purchase of my next Nissan. Just a suggestion, they need to provide female shuttle drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I came back because of mark Availa in service... service area was nice... service as promised ... correct time.. dollar amount was good ... coffee was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I went on line to schedule the appointment. The time given was 4:30 PM. I had never had an appointment that late in the day. I decided to try it. I brought my dinner along. I was having an oil change, my tires rotated, and replacing my windshield wipers. I was greeted as soon as I pulled in. I was checked in and went to the customer lounge. I immediately got a phone call and as I was chatting with my friend I was told my truck was ready. My phone conversation was a lot longer that my truck maintenance appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Alex was helpful in explaining my 10,000 mile service. He let me know that I could probably wait, but I still got the service. He also explained how there were some services I could probably handle on my own instead of spending money on (I had some scratches on the side of the van). He made me feel comfortable with what was happening with my van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Our salesman, Rick, Made the process almost harmless. Would purchase from him again. He spent a lot of time finding us the car we really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Courtesous and friendly. Definitely will recommend friends and family to service their cars at Stadium Nissan. Also interested in buying car for my family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Michael did a great job getting my car done fast and right. I didn’t give 5 stars because the last time I was there I wanted to possibly buy a new truck and not one salesman would assist me. During this visit I was again looking at new trucks and again no sales people to be found. Service department good. Sales department not so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Arturo was awesome, great customer service and fast. He helped me get my car serviced and let me know which maintenance repairs were necessary. He offered services but was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

They are always very helpful. They definitely stand out in regards to service compared to other service departments for Nissan. I will always have them do maintenance for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Great experience, starting with the service rep., Arturo Maravilla, to the great coffee, and the speed with which my car was serviced. I love Stadium Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Good friendly service at this time.I have a service contract with this dealership . The First visit was a disappointment . They improved in service and they gave me the service at the time of my appointment , which was my second time going there.Thank you Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

service guy was great, service guy very helpful will be back next service that I need no complaints thanks for washing my car, Love my Altima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

I received excellent service during my last visit. I had just purchased my 2006 Xterra from another dealer and it turned out my car needed a number of repairs. I feel that all of the recommended repairs were necessary and I am very satisfied with the service. All of the problems I was having with the car were fixed, and I thought the cost was reasonable. I now have a very well running car. I will definitely be returning to .Stadium Nissan for future service and repairs. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Rene was a great help. Help me with a couple of that I had to get for my car. She followed up up and made sure everything turned out good. Thanks for all you’re help Rene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

My husband always took the truck to Stadium Nissan and Frank the Service Manager always did the repairs/maintenance. My husband passed away so this was the first time I had to take care of this. Everyone was so kind to me and helped me through the whole process. Everything was explained fully so I understood what needed to be done and why. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Stadium Nissan and if I have to buy another one in the future it will be here. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Everyone was helpful and professional. This dealership is on all points when servicing my vehicle. I would tell others to visit this dealership to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Our family has always been treated respectfully when we visit your establishment. Thank you for the reminders and special offers sent to us through the mail and email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Good inventory. Sales staffs are Knowledgeable about the vehicle (Nissan Leaf) and associated government incentives. Excellent after sales follow up call from customer care service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

My 2014 Altima now has 120K miles, been serviced at Stadium Nissan since day 1, runs like new. Peter, Alex, Alexander are all great service advisors. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Quality Service coupled with great communication. Thank you Peter Barajas for always being a man of your word and making my NV2500 Van exceed its potential!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

My first appointment was to be on Saturday, February 17, at 10:15; I arrived about 10 minutes early and it took about 15 minutes before I got to the head of the line. I told the report writer that I had an appointment and was in a hurry. He said they were very busy and could not tell me when they would get to my car for service (oil change & filter). I said I have a 10:15 appointment; his comment SORRY my reply, I am out of here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Service department is always at top notch Every time I take our vehicles they leave them running like new. From the management to the technicians. Even including the porters Is why I have been doing business with the dealership for almost 30 years 🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Came to buy an advertised Nissan Sentra (2011). Not the best credit or the worst. Ended up getting a much nicer and newer Sentra. Davi got an easy sale but there were a couple thing that needed to be addressed. (Dead battery,broken door handle,cracked windshield,ect) That service fixed up right away and sent me home happy....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

It is great dealership I have being going there for over 10 years and never seen anything negative. They're great to deal with and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Arturo was so friendly and gracious. I did not have an appointment, just a check engine light on a brand new Pathfinder. He expedited the diagnostics and was communicative and had great follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

I was having issues with my vehicle, to say the least. I turned to my service adviser Peter Barajas to look into the matter. Although we hoped for the best, the diagnosis was the motor went out in my car. I was devastated. I had worked with Peter many times before and he knew my situation. He introduced me to Juan Carlos Murillo to look into purchasing a new car. He isn't your typical sales consultant. He listened to my situation and what I could and could not do. We searched for a vehicle that meet my needs. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Of course no one wants something to go wrong with their vehicle. At least I don't. But when something does go wrong Stadium Nissan is the first place I go to. I know they are there to help me, not just make another sale. From something as simple as my oil change to changing my transmission and everything in between. Peter Barajas along with all the staff are awesome! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

My 3rd visit for service on the Murano I bought at your dealershiip last year. Once again, a pleasure to do business with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Great fast service, complimentary service, good coffee however the free munchies sign isn't so true, there were no munchies. We got a great deal on the Rogue and don't regret buying from here a year ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Melissa Evans, Service Manager, runs a very dynamic and professional service department at Stadium Nissan! I will continue to have my car serviced at Stadium Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I was having issues with my navigation system. I stopped by Stadium Nissan for it to be serviced. Peter was the employee who helped me. He is very knowledgeable and was friendly. He explained everything clearly and had me out of there in no time. Great service and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

AMAZING customer service from everyone! I purchased a Nissan Sentra and have done all my services here. Alex and the team have always ben attentive to all my care needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I keep coming back because it’s always a great experience. No hassle, no issues, and most importantly- no surprises. I reccomend them for any and all car service you might need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

If your looking for a commercial vehicle go see Charlie Tuna. He has excellent knowledge of product line and has many ways to get you into exactly what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Renae was an awesome service advisor. Loved working with her. It was a painless experience. Very professional. The repair work was done in less than 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Ángel me ayudó personalizadamente, me ofreció una buena oferta para el servicio que mi carro requería y el tiempo de espera fue mínimo ayudando a poder hacer otras cosas mientras mi carro era atendido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I came to get my car service. Art help me with everything I needed. He explained certain things that help my car stay in top notch. His advice was really helpful to me and I took care of what I needed. Thank you Art so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

The service time promised was 1 1/2 hours. It took 2 hours and 45 minuets for an oil change. They originally told me 1 1/2 hours or less. I saw some people get there after me and leave way before me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I called first with couple of questions, answered with a positive attitude (had to put shay on hold while I attended to my granddaughter, not an issue. I arrived at my appt time, Alex greeted me, took my info, asked if he could help in any way, I had a question (confused when I read my manual) he explained with patience, treated me intelligently. I was told my wait would be about an hour and a half, I drove away within an hour.....very impressed and pleased with the experience.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

They did the following work on my car: oil change, rotate tires, wheel alignment and steering column warranty work. I did not have an appointment, yet they were able to work me in and the car was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review