Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 8, 2018
 

Very knowledgeable sales team, great customer service.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2018
 

Great service and Nissan is an excellent car. I have the Sentra. Katella dealership is great!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2018
 

2 weeks post-deal review... I wanted to do a full observation with the whole team to get a non biased review. 1. Look for Cory he's super honest and eager to help out. He goes above and beyond from start to finish and it's so easy to get a hold of him. 2. Finance department could do a little more training with customer service. It doesn't mean that they have nothing to do with the negotiations doesn't mean they don't need to give you good service. They don't have personality!!! Ryan could use some customer service training. 3. I love Cory's follow up. He still answers my questions and concerns even after the deal. Thanks Cory and I hope you continue to give good example to everyone in your team!!! You will go far. Thanks for all your help!!

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 3, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Stadium Nissan. Joe was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel pressured or rushed, he took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me choose the car I wanted. The financial team was also very kind and helpful. Thank you Stadium NissanRead more

Read at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2018
 

Travelled to the West Coast to visit my daughter at Chapman and ended up taking her car to Stadium Nissan to be serviced.  Mark was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!  They staff took excellent care of her car.  The services were thorough and reasonably priced.  I highly recommend Mark Avila At Stadium Nissan!

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 30, 2018
 

Had a great experience with Rick the Internet sales manager was able to negotiate everything via email and text and walked in on a Sunday dealt with David Ortega, Octavio and Rick and was in and out of there in less than an hour. The Finance Manager Rick was also awesome. Highly recommend this dealership. The quickest I’ve been in an out of a dealership. Thanks Guys!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2018
 

The service has always been very good. I always wait for my car and they expedite it. Did get a loaner one time. The facilities are very nice. I'm having a hazelnut latte while I'm waiting. I'm loving my Murano, which they gave me a very good deal

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I used to go to Buena Park Nissan because it was closer to my house. But since I was treated poorly I now come here! The Customer Service is 100X better. I get the right info on what's going on with my cars and feedback on things I need to actually get done. Thanks!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review